Minkette

23 Feb

Over the last couple of years I’ve heard a lot of talk about Rebecca Minkoff. I didn’t really get it until I actually got it. (I mean that literally.)

I needed a good everyday bag and Saks had slim pickings that day. I narrowed it down to the Rebecca Minkoff Morning After Bag Mini and left the store with it. Every day I carried it, the more I liked it. Now I’m a full on drinker of the juice. I love Rebecca Minkoff! Her bags are so functional! (And as the name implies–it’s big enough to carry everything you might possibly need while still being sleek enough for everyday use.)

The next RM bag I’m going to need on my shoulder is the Morning After Clutch. I love the versatility of this bag. The strap can be removed to reveal an oversized clutch to carry at the bar on a Friday night, doubled to be worn as a sleek shoulder bag while running errands or worn long as a crossbody bag to concerts or football games.

It’s at the top of my wish list right now.

Leave a Reply

